Divisional Contact
Administration Department
Contact Person: Chhatra Shrestha - Sr. Administrator
Tel: +974 40203543
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: chhatra.shrestha@howunited.com
Finance & Accounts Department
Contact Person: Devang Pathak - Finance Manager
Tel: +974 40203547
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: devang.pathak@howunited.com
Commercial Department
Contact Person: Robbie Beattie – Commercial Manager
Tel: +974 40203522
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: robbie.beattie@howunited.com
Duct workshop Division
Contact Person: Mohamed Zoheb – Duct Shop Administrator
Tel: +974 66437147
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: mohammed.zoheb@howunited.com
Estimation Department
Contact Person: Mark Jordan – Estimating Manager
Tel: +974 40203503
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: mark.jordan@howunited.com
Human Resources Department
Contact Person: Jayalath Durage– HR Manager
Tel: +974 40203526
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: jayalath.durage@howunited.com
Contracts Department + Fit Out Division
Contact Person: Steven Horn – Deputy General Manager
Tel: +974 40203505
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: steven.horn@howunited.com
Procurement Department
Contact Person: Bhalchandra Patkar – Purchasing Manager
Tel: +974 40203531
Fax: +974 40203502
Mail: bhalchandra.patkar@howunited.com
Public Relation Department
Contact Person: Ahmed Elwadi – PR Manager
Tel: +974 40203515
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: ahmed.elwadi@howunited.com
HSE / Sustainability Department
Contact Person: Leonard Wilson – HSE & Sustainability Manager
Tel: +974 40203550
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: leonard.wilson@howunited.com
QA/QC Department
Contact Person: Azaad Akbar – QA/QC Manager
Tel: +974 40203546
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: azaad.akbar@howunited.com
NEWS
© FILE 2010
location: home pagecontact usDivisional contact
english    عـــربي