Divisional Contact
Accounts Department
Contact Person: Devang Pathak – Sr. Accountant
Tel: +974 40203547
Fax: +974 40203666
Mail: devang.pathak@howunited.com
Administration Department
Contact Person: Ikram Marikar– Office Manager
Tel: +974 40203508
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: ikram.marikar@howunited.com
Business Development Department
Contact Person: Denzil Rodrigues – Business Contacts Manager
Tel: +974 40203512
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: denzil.rodrigues@howunited.com
Commercial Department
Contact Person: Bruce M. Chalmers – Commercial Manager
Tel: +974 40203506
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: bruce.chalmers@howunited.com
Duct Shop Division
Contact Person: Abdus Subhan – Duct Shop Manager
Tel: +974 55802483
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: abdus.subhan@howunited.com
Estimation Department
Contact Person: Mark Jordan – Estimating Manager
Tel: +974 40203503
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: mark.jordan@howunited.com
Facility Services Department
Contact Person: Paul Evans – Manager, FS Division
Tel: +974 40203504
Fax: +974 40203600

Human Resources Department
Contact Person: Jayalath Durage– HR Manager
Tel: +974 40203526
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: jayalath.durage@howunited.com
Maintenance Help Desk

Tel: +974 44167155
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: helpdesk@howunited.com
Contracts Department
Contact Person: Steven Horn – Deputy General Manager
Tel: +974 40203505
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: steven.horn@howunited.com
Procurement Department
Contact Person: Bhalchandra Patkar – Purchasing Manager
Tel: +974 40203531
Fax: +974 40203502
Mail: bhalchandra.patkar@howunited.com
Public Relation Department
Contact Person: Ahmed Elwadi – PR Manager
Tel: +974 40203515
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: ahmed.elwadi@howunited.com
Finance and Administration Department
Contact Person: Lesley Underwood – Finance and Administration Manager
Tel: +974 40203544
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: lesley.underwood@howunited.com
Fit Out Division
Contact Person: Paul Gazzard – Contracts Manager
Tel: +974 40203554
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: paul.gazzard@howunited.com
NEWS
© FILE 2010
location: home pagecontact usDivisional contact
english    عـــربي