Divisional Contact
Accounts Department
Contact Person: Devang Pathak – Accounts Manager
Tel: +974 40203547
Fax: +974 40203666
Mail: devang.pathak@howunited.com
Administration Department
Contact Person: Chhatra Shrestha - Sr. Administrator
Tel: +974 40203543
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: chhatra.shrestha@howunited.com
Finance & Accounts Department
Contact Person: Lesley Underwood – Finance Manager
Tel: +974 40203544
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: lesley.underwood@howunited.com
Commercial Department
Contact Person: Bruce M. Chalmers – Commercial Manager
Tel: +974 40203506
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: bruce.chalmers@howunited.com
Duct workshop Division
Contact Person: Abdus Subhan – Duct Shop Manager
Tel: +974 55802483
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: abdus.subhan@howunited.com
Estimation Department
Contact Person: Mark Jordan – Estimating Manager
Tel: +974 40203503
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: mark.jordan@howunited.com
Human Resources Department
Contact Person: Jayalath Durage– HR Manager
Tel: +974 40203526
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: jayalath.durage@howunited.com
Contracts Department
Contact Person: Steven Horn – Deputy General Manager
Tel: +974 40203505
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: steven.horn@howunited.com
Procurement Department
Contact Person: Bhalchandra Patkar – Purchasing Manager
Tel: +974 40203531
Fax: +974 40203502
Mail: bhalchandra.patkar@howunited.com
Public Relation Department
Contact Person: Ahmed Elwadi – PR Manager
Tel: +974 40203515
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: ahmed.elwadi@howunited.com
HSE / Sustainability Department
Contact Person: Leonard Wilson – HSE & Sustainability Manager
Tel: +974 40203550
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: leonard.wilson@howunited.com
QA/QC Department
Contact Person: Wajeed Hussain – QA/QC Manager
Tel: +974 40203545
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: wajeed.hussain@howunited.com
Fit Out Division
Contact Person: Stephen Parker – Contracts Manager
Tel: +974 40203594
Fax: +974 40203600
Mail: stephen.parker@howunited.com
NEWS
© FILE 2010
location: home pagecontact usDivisional contact
english    عـــربي